Once you have a deal built, you can share the Autovance worksheet with the customer using our MyDeal links.
In order to share a worksheet, you must first save the deal. This is done by clicking the "Save Deal" button in the top-left corner of the screen, pictured below:
Next, you will need to navigate to the worksheet section of Autovance. This is done by clicking on the "Print Worksheet" button in the top-right corner of the screen.
You should now be seeing the worksheet. Select the desired worksheet layout (1), and check off the worksheet options (2) according to what you would like the customer to see. When a worksheet is shared, the customer is only able to see the worksheet itself. All of the customization options on the left side of the screen will be hidden from them. When you're happy with the worksheet, click on "Share Deal" (3).
After clicking the share button, the following window pops up with the link that is to be shared with the customer and an expiration date for the link. To extend the expiration date of the link, click on "change".
Once the expiration date is reached, the customer will no longer be able to view the worksheet. You can come back to this page at any time and click on "Share Deal" again to get a copy of the link, or you can click on "change" to extend the expiration date of the MyDeal link. If you want to revoke the customers access to this quote then click on "Revoke this link".
When the customer opens the link, they will only see the worksheet:
The customer can digitally sign the document. Upon signing and clicking the "Sign, And Save" button, a copy of the signed document will be available in the Notes & Activity section in Desk.
The Notes & Activity section keeps track of when the customer views the deal. Every time they refresh the deal, the counter goes up. If they accept and sign the deal, a link to the signed document is available in this section: